BOT Challenge!

Image

 

Just about over 1/3 of the people I follow on Instagram happen to be fitness and health freaks like myself, one of them being @Brinna_Sky who came up with this BOT challenge and I decided to give it a try starting today!

My summer just started two days ago, and these two days have been filled with a bunch of unhealthy food, and my sluggish energy and fatter face are proof of that. I needed something to get me back to where I was and then some and I remember seeing her post her before and after pictures and wanting to try her challenge however I was not in the mood too. So this is now my motivation to keep on going.

In summer it’s hard with all the parties, late night snacks, movie nights, and bonfires to stay consistent with dieting. I have no problem staying on track when I am by myself, but it always seems as soon as I have a sleepover at someone else’s house it’s to the junk food I go (since I have none at my house). But I’mm promising myself today that this is a new beginning, and I’m excited to see what these four weeks hold for me! (Four weeks instead of six because I’m going to Italy in a month and won’t have the resources I do now.)

So please try this challenge with me! And post before and after pictures or progress pictures and we can go along this journey together! No matter what point in our health we might be at we can always improve in some way, so you never know; maybe this will push you to places you haven’t been before!

Happy BOT Challenge ❤

 

Leave a comment